Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katherine Baustert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katherine Baustert

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Larsen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dreaded the thought of shopping for car insurance but from the moment I walked in the door here I was treated with smiles and very welcoming Miss Nicole made it so eazy and spent time finding what policy would best suit my needs not only did she find a lower cost than I was already paying,but also got many more things like life ins, renters,.. etc for less than my old just auto insurance,, crazy right!!!! Never thought it would save me and be so eazy to find a good insurance company thanks to Nicole and the staff at State Farm"

Mary Trent

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & easy to work with. Helped alot!"

Chase Franklin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kate for helping us out and getting us all the info we needed to move in to our new place. Love the discount."

Norman Pullin Jr.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was absolutely the best insurance agent I ever had the pleasure of dealing with. No pressure, just quality information. Cross selling about home and, life insurance. Again absolutely no pressure. GREAT EXPERIENCE !"

mimi kawwaff

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !"

Tina Plyler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and help getting the best price on car insurance that started the same day!!!"

lizzie edenfield

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was professional, and very efficient. She solved my problem and guided me to a better way to handle my case. You need more agents like her."

Tad Polk

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was the best ever thank you so much! You were great! I would highly recommend you!"

lucittm

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I decided to apply some additional coverage under our Homeowner's Policy for computers, jewelry, and our new John Deere tractor. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional, it was pure joy to work with the staff to establish our additional coverage. Especially Katie Larkin who has the patience of a saint and who is also fun and energetic. We value and appreciate the entire State Farm staff and highly recommend the Katherine Baustert Office for anyone in the Middleburg or anywhere in the Clay County, Florida area. They are the best!"

jennifer revels

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was such a delight to work with , she kept me in the loop and managed to cut my auto and homeowners insurance and half . So incredibly greatful !"

Grace Avelino

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been so professional and helpful, I love how they work together and do things so quickly! I was looking everywhere for a good quote and they were able to match my prior insurance policy at an awesome rate which included my young daughter! I definitely recommend their services and State Farm, esp at this office. Thank you so much for making this gruesome process sooo easy. It has been a great experience =)"

Paul Schweickert

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state farm team at Katherine Baustert's office are the best in the business, i have been with them for many years and they always are looking out for me and my family. Special thanks to Kim."

Blake Willard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, called late one night to find out offices were closed. First thing in the morning Katherine called back and helped me with what I needed! Highly recommend!"

James Sweet

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently went in to Katherine's office for a review of coverage and also to get info on life insurance. Katherine and her staff made us feel right at home and in very plain, down-to-earth language, explained our options and where we could save money. There was no pressure and we had all of our questions answered. If you are in the market for insurance and are through dealing with "no-name" coverage, give the office a call. Highly recommended!"

Mary Tarter

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was awesome! She explained everything great! Great rates for insurance too!"

Donald Zeigler

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by our local State Farm Agency to update our auto insurance and was met by Katie Larkin, she made getting all the changes very quick and was even able to find us some additional savings!! Ms. Larkin was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. It’s people like Ms. Larkin that give State Farm a very good reputation."