Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeri Freeman

Jeri Freeman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Freeman
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and professional. Been using this office for over 5 years."
Profile photo of mark w

mark w

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark w
"Excellent service they know what they're doing ....thank you"
Profile photo of David Frakt

David Frakt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Frakt
"When my son turned 16 and got his driver's license, my auto insurance with another company shot up. Katherine was able to save me a substantial amount with a State Farm policy and still provide excellent coverage. A few months later, her colleague Jessica Sweet called me out of the blue with a suggestion of how I could improve my coverage while saving money. Both agents were very patient and informative throughout the process as they explained my options. I would strongly recommend speaking to this office about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of T.T. YankeeRose

T.T. YankeeRose

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.T. YankeeRose
"Everyone at. Katherine. Belkers State Farm is absolutely helpful kind and the service is above way above average 10 plus you would all be happy to have this company here as your car or your car home any insurance that may need #State Farm is always there supportive supportive and knowledgeable People # Katherine's Belcher State Farm is there"
Profile photo of Reesee Woods

Reesee Woods

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reesee Woods
"Switching insurance is stressful in itself but I had help from a sweet rep name Jessica S. Who helped ease the pain of switching coverage and adding a new young driver to my policy. Thanks Jessica for all your help."
Profile photo of 2 D

2 D

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 2 D
"Nicole was very genuine, informative, knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful and kind! Thank you Nicole!!! I felt very confident leaving my appointment due to your wonderful work ethic. 🙏"
Profile photo of Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Anderson
"Been with Katherine’s office for many years now and the service is always great. Best State Farm office, hands down"
Profile photo of Eucarys Vizcaino

Eucarys Vizcaino

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eucarys Vizcaino
"My mother and I switched to State Farm after attempting many other insurance companies. We've been with State Farm for almost a year now and has been the best decision this far.  This is the best place for all your insurance needs. They will pay attention to your needs and get you the best deals. Alexa and Jessica goes above and beyond in costumer service. We're thankful for this great year of service."
Profile photo of zach smifff

zach smifff

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach smifff
"Been with statefarm ever since i started driving and they are great!!"
Profile photo of Joy Orao

Joy Orao

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Orao
"Nicole was great , very intuitive and helpful.she answered any question I had and offered the best insight she could."
Profile photo of Clay Pacheco

Clay Pacheco

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Pacheco
"Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for all the great service you and your agency has provided to my family for over 10+ years. Recently, I have been assisted quite often by Katie Larkin and I just wanted to mention what exemplary service she provides. Very professional, expeditious, and cordial."
Profile photo of Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Williams
"Jessica and everyone of the other team members in this office are so helpful, knowledgeable and the most thorough team. I highly recommend Katherine’s State Farm office for any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Gormey

Lisa Gormey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gormey
"Best insurance agency ever. They're all friendly and helpful. My favorite is Nicole."
Profile photo of George Wilson

George Wilson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Wilson
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lance Lewis

Lance Lewis

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Lewis
"Very professional, helped me save 100 a month with better coverage than what I had."
Profile photo of Robert Kinmonth

Robert Kinmonth

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kinmonth
"Still Jacksonville's best insurance group. Jessica always helps me with anything I need. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Vince Allen

Vince Allen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Allen
"I've always received 5 star service which is unusual these days for an insurance agency. I've never been put on hold or had to make a second contact to correct anything. Way to go Katy Baustart!"
Profile photo of Dontha Veone

Dontha Veone

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dontha Veone
"I was recently in a car accident, they not only sent a card signed by everyone in the office but they also called just to check on me. I am very pleased with the prices and the quality of their customer service. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Michelle Lien

Michelle Lien

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lien
"Also friendly and great customer service! Love working with this group."
Profile photo of Pyper Pickering

Pyper Pickering

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pyper Pickering
"Kudoos to Nicole! Above and beyond getting me insurance on an older brick home! Then called me 4 mos later,(today) as they found betrer coverage for my dwelling with much better company for only $30 a year more! Nicole went the extra mile for me saving me about $500 from other insurance quote back in March. Moving from midwest insuran e us totally different in Florida, but Nicole at State Farm explained everything to me in great detail! 11 Stars if i could rate her! Karen S"
Profile photo of Patricia Royston

Patricia Royston

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Royston
"Everyone in this office are ALWAYS there when you need them. I have been insured with this office for a very long time with multiple policies and have never had any problems. I specifically deal with Nicole for all my insurance needs and she has always been very friendly and professional. Thank You all for providing my husband and I a great insurance experience."
Profile photo of Robert Louer

Robert Louer

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Louer
"Jessica's knowledge and expertise was key in my decision to choose the Katherine Baustert – State Farm agency for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake Rhoden

Jake Rhoden

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Rhoden
"Amazing service all around from Nicole Goff! She took care of everything and I had to do very little."
Profile photo of Jay Pugliese

Jay Pugliese

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Pugliese
"Absolutely amazing and professional. I love it here feels like home when you walk in. It is super clean and everyone is super friendly."
Profile photo of Judy Tyner

Judy Tyner

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Tyner
"Great people excellent service."